Fachkommission Leistungssport

Carsten Decker
Vorsitzender
Auf den Deelen 8 a
27607 Geestland-Langen
p 04743 / 91317 20
p Fax 04743 / 91317 11
Mobil 0173 / 2444135
carsten.decker@executive-sports.de
Erik Wickinger
Vertreter Senioren
Werner-Heins-Weg 8
29336 Nienhagen
p 05144 / 5401
p Fax 05144 / 5600258
Erik.wickinger@t-online.de
Ulrke Marszk
Vertreter Jugend
Im Suderfelde 14
21385 Amelinghausen
p 04132 / 2038710
p Fax 04132 / 933735
Mobil 0163 4311948
Marszk@nlv-la.de
Bernd Rebischke
Vertreter Bildung
Klüterfeld 17 
30826 Garbsen
p 05131 / 56158
ab.rebischke@gmx.de
Edgar Eisenkolb
Leitender Landestrainer
d 0511 / 167474-31
d Fax 0511 / 167474-36 
p 0511 / 5422113
Mobil 0151 / 291 55 960
Edgar.Eisenkolb@kabelmail.de
eisenkolb@osp-niedersachsen.de



Christoph Stolz
Kommunikation Leistungssport
Haghof 23
30916 Isernhagen   
Mobil  0170 47 46 253
christoph-stolz@email.de