Landestrainer

Edgar Eisenkolb
Leitender Landestrainer
d 0511 / 16 74 74 31
d Fax 0511 / 33 890 19
Mobil 0151 / 291 55 960 
Edgar.Eisenkolb@kabelmail.de
eisenkolb@osp-niedersachsen.de


Björn Sterzel
Blocktrainer Sprint
d 0511 / 16 74 74 35
d Fax 0511 / 33 890 19
sterzel@osp-niedersachsen.de
Georgi Kamenezki
Landestrainer Sprint / Talentförderung
d 0511 / 16 74 74 38
d Fax 0511 / 33 890 19
kamenezki@osp-niedersachsen.de
Jörg Voigt
Blocktrainer Lauf
d 0511 / 16 74 74 32
d Fax 0511 / 33 890 19
Mobil 0175 4735197
voigt@osp-niedersachsen.de

André Pollmächer
Landestrainer Lauf Nachwuchs
d 0511 / 16 74 74 39
d Fax 0511 / 33 890 19
pollmaecher@osp-niedersachsen.de
Frank Reinhardt
Blocktrainer Sprung
d 0511 / 33 890 22
d 0511 / 16 74 74 35
d Fax 0511 / 33 890 19 
reinhardt@nlv-la.de
Annelie Jürgens
Landestrainerin Sprung, Nachwuchs Block Sprung / Mehrkampf
d 0511 / 16 74 74 39
d Fax 0511 / 33 890 19
juergens@nlv-la.de
Beatrice Mau - Repnak
Landestrainerin Mehrkampf
d 0511 / 16 74 74 34
d Fax 0511 / 33 890 19
mau-repnak@nlv-la.de