Geschäftsstelle

n. n.
Geschäftsführer

Eva-Maria Fahrenholz
Finanzen / Verwaltung
d 0511 / 33890-14
d Fax 0511 / 33890-19
fahrenholz@nlv-la.de

Ulrich Michel
Wettkampforganisation / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
d 0511 / 33890-33
d Fax 0511 / 33890-19
michel@nlv-la.de 

Viktoria Leu
Breitensport und Sportentwicklung
d 0511 / 33890-44
d Fax 0511 / 33890-19
leu@nlv-la.de
Wiebke Bültena
Aus-, Fort- und Weiterbildung
d 0511 / 33890-13
d Fax 0511 / 33890-19
bueltena@nlv-la.de
Monika Hauschild
Sachbearbeiterin
d 0511 / 33890-11
    (Mo + Mi  7:30 - 12:30)
d Fax 0511 / 33890-19
hauschild@nlv-la.de
Anne Nyhuis
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
d 0511 / 33890-11
    (Di  14:00 - 17:30)
d Fax 0511 / 33890-19
nyhuis@nlv-la.de
Tabea Schulz
Sachbearbeiterin Kinderleichtathletik
d 0511 / 33890-12
d Fax 0511 / 33890-19
schulz@nlv-la.de
Joana Marie Ahrens
BFD-lerin
d 0511 / 33890-12
d Fax 0511 / 33890-19
ahrens@nlv-la.de
Yannis Wethkamp
BFD-ler
d 0511 / 33890-15
d Fax 0511 / 33890-19
wethkamp@nlv-la.de